Plan With Me #3

Since the new month starts on Monday(!), I’ve started setting it up in my bullet journal. I’ve pretty much ditched doing all my layouts for the entire month, which really cuts down on the amount of time spent setting up.

I start with the monthly log, which I divide into two columns (one work, one personal). I also split off the weeks just to make it easier to find my place when writing things down–this worked well in January, so I’m keeping it the same.. I went ahead and filled in mine and Andrew’s paydays and (after the photo was taken) next week’s work schedules and the dates of a trip he’s going on.

IMG_20160126_195608614

I didn’t add a habit tracker yet. I’m debating if I’m going to, and also what I want to track in February. (In January I’ve only tracked my morning and evening routines, and seeing how poorly my evening routine was implemented has been disheartening.)

As I mentioned in this post, I wanted to try out a new printable for my week schedule. I’ve started filling in one for next week, combining it with this weekly log that Kim from Tiny Ray of Sunshine shared.

IMG_20160126_201718251

And that’s it! A simpler way of laying things out worked well for me in January, so I’m just streamlining in February.

Let me know what you think in the comments!

Don’t forget to follow the blog, and find me on Twitter and Instagram for more content–thanks for stopping by! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Plan With Me #3

Leave a Reply

