March 2016 Review

March is (nearly) over already! Although in a sense, it couldn’t end soon enough… Anyway, time for a review and to plan out next month. See my February review here.

bullet journal march16 review

 

Here are the highlights for March:

  • I need to develop a routine now that I’m not working. This includes spending less time on social media and practicing better sleep hygiene. Depending on the events of the rest of the week, I may get it all sorted sooner rather than later. (Stay tuned!)
  • Self-care dwindled to the absolute basics for a fair part of the month. I need to regain my habit of staying well-hydrated (especially now that I started “running”).
  • I ran into the issue of having lists on more than one spread again. I’ve been experimenting with a different “weekly” spread this week.
  • In light of everything that happened this month, and some things I want to establish habits for, I’m bringing back the habit tracker in April. We’ll see how it goes this time.
  • I’ve experienced some unrest in my Arc notebook, so I may be switching my bullet journal to a new home(!).

How did March treat you? Are you making any changes in preparation for April?

Don’t forget to follow the blog, and find me on Twitter and Instagram for more content (and teasers). Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

3 thoughts on “March 2016 Review

  1. Don’t be putting running in quote marks- you get out there, you move faster than walking, therefore you’re running! Just because you’re not going as fast as Usain Bolt, doesn’t mean it’s not running!😉

    Like

  2. […] This may be a long post as I’ve got quite a bit of catching up to do. First, I want to say to anyone still checking out my blog: thank you!!! Second, I did not fall off the earth/suffer an illness/forget about blogging/stop bullet journaling/forget my WordPress password/etc. We all know life happens to the best of us, including me. To pick up where I left off last time… […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

