To Watch, To Listen, To Read: To Ditch?

With my decision about my upcoming bullet journal move, I’ve been thinking about all my lists of media I want to consume. I have lists of movies, tv shows, anime, and podcasts in my bullet journal, not to mention the enormous list of books on Goodreads. I’m wondering if I should just declare “bankruptcy” on all these lists when I move journals. Sometimes I look at those lists and just feel overwhelmed. I’ve largely stopped adding to them just so I don’t get more overwhelmed with the lists growing.

Has anyone else experienced this feeling of too much to consume? How did you handle it? Have you declared “bankruptcy” and deleted all the lists? Let me know in the comments.

Don’t forget to follow the blog, and find me on Twitter and Instagram for more content. Thanks for stopping by! 🙂

Leave a Reply

